Ethics Awareness Training Appendix C Personnel Policies and Ethics Officers

Personnel Policies

Employees	Policies Issued By		
Senate Majority Staff	Office of the Senate President		
Senate Minority Staff	Office of the Senate Republican Leader		
House Majority Staff	Office of the Speaker of the House		
House Minority Staff	Office of the House Republican Leader		
Senate Operations Commission	Senate Operations Commission		
Office of the Clerk of the House	Office of the Speaker of the House		
Legislative Support Services Agencies	Joint Commission on Legislative Support Services		
Legislative Inspector General	Office of the Legislative Inspector General		
District Offices	House or Senate Member		

Ethics Officers

Staff	Ethics Officer	Phone Number	E-Mail
Office of the Senate President	Giovanni Randazzo	217.782.2728	grandazzo@senatedem.ilga.gov
Office of the Senate Republican Leader	Joshua Horeled	217.782.6205	jhoreled@sgop.ilga.gov
Office of the Speaker of the House	Kendra Piercy Katherine (Kat) Bray	217.782.3392 217.782.7777	kpiercy@hds.ilga.gov kbray@hds.ilga.gov
Office of the House Republican Leader	Derek Persico	217.782.5591	dpersico@hrs.ilga.gov
Office of the Clerk of the House	Kendra Piercy Katherine (Kat) Bray	217.782.3392 217.782.7777	kpiercy@hds.ilga.gov kbray@hds.ilga.gov
Senate Operations Commission	Giovanni Randazzo	217.782.2728	grandazzo@senatedem.ilga.gov
Gov't Forecasting & Accountability	Laurie Eby	217.785.3200	leby@ilga.gov
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules	Elaine Spencer	217.785.3137	elaines@ilga.gov
Legislative Audit Commission	Dawn Holloway	217.782.7098	dawnh@ilga.gov
Legislative Information Systems	Susan Hall	217.558.7643	susanh@ilga.gov
Legislative Inspector General	David Risley	217.558.1583	david.risley@ilga.gov
Legislative Printing Unit	Jenna Williams	217.785.0197	jennaw@ilga.gov
Legislative Reference Bureau	Richard Schaller	217.782.6625	richards@ilga.gov
Office of the Architect of the Capitol	Mark Flowers	217.782.7863	markf@ilga.gov

Updated: April 22, 2024